Search
  • Sophia

DONT MISS VIRTUAL TOUR THIS SATURDAY !!

INTEGRITY KEEPING IN SOUTHERN AFRICA


DISCOVER THE COURAGE & ENDURANCE OF YOUR BROTHERS & SISTERS IN AFRICA


SATURDAY 27TH AUGUST 2022


at 2.00pm EST New York Timezone

8.00pm CET Europe

7.00pm GMT UK

8.00pm South Africa


ZOOM ID 274 318 4040

PASSCODE 304134


SEE YOU THERE!!!!!!


111 views0 comments